A: No, we believe in using natural sweeteners like raw local honey and Michigan pure maple syrup.
Q: Are your products vegan-friendly?
A: Our chocolates are sweetened with raw honey, but we do offer a vegan option that is sweetened with only maple syrup. We offer several flavors of our vegan chocolate at our downtown St. Johns storefront. And almost all of the flavors can be made vegan by special order only, contact us to discuss your flavor choices.
Our storefront in beautiful downtown St. Johns offers many vegan treats such as Baked Goods, Specialty Truffles, Energy Bites, No-Bake Dream Bars, Cookie Pies, several unique flavors of vegan hummus dips and so much more!!
Q: Can you ship your products?
A: Yes! We can ship you chocolates! CLICK HERE FOR ORDERING INFORMATION
You can also find Oh Mi chocolates in several fine retailers throughout the Mid-Michigan area. Check the map for a retail location near you!
Q: Are your products allergen friendly?
A: Since the beginning of Oh Mi Organics, we have always been a dedicated gluten free and peanut free facility. As of 2019, we are officially free from the top 9 allergens (with the exception of coconut)! We also research all of the ingredients that we use, as well as the products that we stock on our shelves to make sure there are no allergens or cross-contamination.